David Shafer For GA State Senate (District 48)!

I first met David Shafer on stage at the FairTax Rally in Duluth, GA last November.  I have been impressed with him ever since.  Even though he does not represent me in the State Senate we have become friends and he has given me advice and assistance whenever I have requested it.

David Shafer has represented the 48th Senate District (parts of Gwinnett and Fulton Counties) exceptionally well.  He has introduced legislation to establish zero-based budgeting.  He has also supported legislation in the Senate calling for a state FairTax, and protecting the rights of the unborn.  He is a very strong conservative and represents traditional Georgia values.  Therefore, I am extremely proud to endorse my friend David Shafer for re-election to the Georgia State Senate!

Leave a Reply

